Connect with us

Tour de France: Stage 15: Watch live today on TV, live stream and live ticker

Tour de France: Stage 15: Watch live today on TV, live stream and live ticker


Tour de France: Stage 15: Watch live today on TV, live stream and live ticker

Slowly but surely the Tour de France is entering the hot phase. Among other things, the 15th stage will take us to the Pic de Nore for the first time. SPOX will provide you with all relevant information about the stage and its transmission on television and on the Internet.

At the 14th stage on Saturday the Spaniard Omar Fraile was the first to cross the finish line. The Frenchman Julian Alaphillipe joined behind him.

At the 15th stage some points for the sprint classification have to be collected. There’s one at 121 kilometers and at the finish. Nevertheless, the track has a varied topography with a mountain classification of the first, second and third category.

But not only the track itself offers problems for some drivers, because in the south the temperatures will probably rise rapidly. This stage could again become a case for outliers.

Today’s stage starts at 1.10 pm. Between 5.34 pm and 6.02 pm the first drivers are expected at the finish.

Starting at 12.55 p.m., Station One will broadcast the 15th stage. At 3.33 pm ARD finally takes over the transmission.

The complete race can also be seen at Eurosport. The broadcast starts at 1.05 pm and can also be seen in the free live stream.

As in the previous stages, SPOX offers a live ticker for this race. This way’s the way.

There have been no changes to the jerseys since two stages. Especially Peter Sagan is hard to catch up with in the sprint classification. Julian Alaphillipe scored again yesterday’s stage. The Frenchman completed the mountain arrival with confidence.

Already after the three stages in the Alps, the overall classification has taken on clear forms. There Thomas leads in front of his Sky team mate and defending champion Chris Froome. In addition to the three-time stage winner Peter Sagan, Geraint Thomas, Dylan Groenewegen and Fernando Gaviria have each won two stages, with the last two having already had to retire from the race.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in Cycling

To Top